Company Overview

Rongsheng Petrochemical Co., Ltd. is located in Xiaoshan district, Hangzhou city, in neighborhood with Xiaoshan International Airport and China Textile City. The company ascends the high ranking of the petrochemical industry in China.
The company is specialized in the production and marketing of petrochemical and chemical fiber. The company has an annual production capability of 2 million tons of aromatic hydrocarbon, over 13 million tons of pure terephthalic acid (PTA), 2million tons of PET, 1 million tons of POY and FDY, 0.45 millon tons of DTY.
Rongsheng persists in “Two-way of Vertical and Horizontal” development strategy. Vertical orientation means to extend its industrial chain to more upriver phase and horizontal orientation is to continually develop new types of polyester products and promote the differentiation ratio of the products.
Rongsheng has successively set up Ningbo, Dalian, Hainan PTA industry, and their total capability of PTA ranks the first of the world. Zhongjin Petrochemical completed the aromatic hydrocarbon project in 2015 with a capability of 2MMTA. Now Rongsheng is starting to construct a refining-chemical integration project with a total capacity of 40MMTA in green petrochemical base of Yushan Island, Daishan, Zhoushan. The project is divided into two phases, of which the first phase will be put into production at the end of 2018.
Rongsheng is one of the domestic pioneers involving in polyester direct spinning projects. Now the production scale of Rongsheng’s polyester, spinning and false twisting projects is at the forefront among domestic peers, both its unit consumption of raw material and product quality have reached the domestic advanced level. In the new differential projects, Rongsheng takes the lead to import German high-tech intelligent industrial automation equipments, featuring winding, automatic doffing, transportation and inspection, also three-dimensional storage and automatic package, which stands for international advanced level.
Since established, the company devotes itself to quality management, and its trademark “RONGXIANG” was recognized as Provincial Well-known Trademark and its core products have passed certification of Made in Zhejiang. Meanwhile, Rongsheng products pass tests of ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100 and Carbon Footprint Certification.
Rongsheng actively sets up different research and development platforms, such as such as a high-tech research & development center, a workstation of academician and experts, an enterprise technology center, a national post-doctorate science & research workstation, etc. Relying on its different research and development platforms, Rongsheng greatly pushes on research and development of new products and technology, and develops different new technology and products every year.
Rongsheng Petrochemical is the member of standardization committee of National Chemical Fiber Industry, managing and taking part in draft of different standards of chemical fiber industry.

企业简介

       荣盛石化股份有限公司总部位于杭州市萧山区,毗邻杭州萧山国际机场和中国轻纺城,是中国石化-化纤行业龙头企业之一。

       公司主要从事石化、化纤相关产品的生产和销售,具备芳烃200万吨、精对苯二甲酸(PTA)1300万吨以上、聚酯200万吨以上、纺丝100万吨、加弹45万吨的年产能。

       公司坚持贯彻“纵横”双向发展战略。纵向不断向上游延伸拓展产业链,横向不断研发新型化纤产品提升差别化率。

       公司通过强强联合,先后在宁波、大连和海南部署PTA产业,成为全球最大的PTA生产商之一。2015年建成的中金石化芳烃项目具备200万吨规模。目前公司正在舟山绿色石化基地打造4000万吨/年炼化一体化项目,该项目分两期建设,一期工程计划于2018年底投产。

       荣盛是国内较早涉足聚酯直接纺项目的企业之一,目前荣盛聚酯及纺丝、加弹配套项目的生产规模、原料单耗及产品质量均处于国内同行的前列,综合能耗处于行业先进水平,其中在新建的差别化项目中,在国内首次引进了具有卷绕自动落丝—输送—检测—中间立体仓储—包装等全自动一体化功能的德国高端工业自动化纺丝设备,代表了国际先进水平。

       公司坚持品质打造,核心化纤产品通过“浙江制造”认证。公司产品还通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001、Oeko-Tex Standard 100认证和碳足迹认证。

       荣盛积极搭建各类研发平台,建立了高新技术研发中心、院士专家工作站、企业技术中心、博士后科研工作站等。以研发平台为依托,荣盛大力推进新产品、新技术的研发,每年都有多项新技术和新产品问世。

       荣盛石化还是全国化纤行业标准化委员会成员单位,主持和参与起草了多项产品行业标准。